Connect with us

United Rugby

List of Connacht rugby players for 2023/24

We have the list of all players in the Connacht Rugby squad for 2023/24 these include contract extensions and new players coming into the club.

Players coming in

Joe Joyce from Bristol
Sean Jansen from Leicester

Dominic Robertson-McCoy to Béziers

Players Leaving or not confirmed 

Kieran Marmion to Bristol
Alex Wootton retiring

Adam Byrne
Conor Fitzgerald
Shayne Bolton
Shane Delahunt
Leva Fifita
Sean Masterson
Tiernan O’Halloran

Squad for 2023/24

Peter Dooley Prop
Josh Murphy Back Row
Shamus Hurley-Langton Back Row
Byron Ralston, Winger
David Hawkshaw, Fly Half,
Denis Buckley, Prop,
Finlay Bealham, Prop,
Matthew Burke, Prop,
Jack Aungier, Prop,
Jordan Duggan, Prop,
Dave Heffernan, Hooker,
Dylan Tierney-Martin, Hooker,
Gavin Thornbury, Lock,
Niall Murray, Lock,
Cian Prendergast, Back Row
Oisin Dowling, Lock
Jared Butler, Centre
Conor Oliver, Back Row
Paul Boyle, Back Row
Caolin Blade, Scrum Half
Jack Carty, Fly Half
John Porch, Full Back
Tom Daly, Centre,
Tom Farrell, Centre,
Mack Hansen, Full Back,
Alex Wootton, Winger,
Oisin McNulty, Winger,
Darragh Murray, Lock,
Ciaran Booth, Back Row,
Oisin McCormack, Back Row,
Cathal Forde, Fly Half,
Shane Jennings, Centre,
Diarmuid Kilgallen, Winger,
Colm Reily, Scrum Half
Harry West, Outhalf
Matthew Devine, fly half
Eoin de Buitlear, Hooker

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement Sports Crests by Vincent Devine

Irish Podcasts

United Rugby

More in United Rugby