How to Watch – Full list of Currie Cup fixtures live Sky Sports

0
39
We have the list of fixtures from the South African Currie Cup rugby that is on Sky Sports this summer. 

 

July 2019

Friday 12th July

Sharks 18:15 Griquas
 

Saturday 13th July

Golden Lions 14:00 Pumas
 
Western Province 16:15 Blue Bulls

Friday 19th July

Griquas 16:00 Pumas
 
Blue Bulls 18:15 Free State Cheetahs

Saturday 20th July

Sharks 13:00 Western Province

Friday 26th July

Pumas 18:15 Blue Bulls

Saturday 27th July

Free State Cheetahs 14:00 Griquas
Western Province 16:15 Golden Lions

August 2019

Friday 2nd August

Free State Cheetahs 18:15 Golden Lions

Saturday 3rd August

Pumas 14:00 Sharks
Blue Bulls 16:15 Griquas

Friday 9th August

Western Province 14:00 Pumas

Saturday 10th August

Sharks 14:00 Free State Cheetahs
Golden Lions 16:15 Blue Bulls

Friday 16th August

Griquas 16:00 Western Province
Golden Lions 18:15 Sharks

Saturday 17th August

Pumas 13:00 Free State Cheetahs

Saturday 24th August

Griquas 14:00 Golden Lions
Free State Cheetahs 16:15 Western Province
Blue Bulls 18:30 Sharks

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here