Connect with us

United Rugby

List of Connacht rugby players departing at end of 2022/23 season

It’s the part of sports that we hate – having to say watch players and staff that have done so much for the club move on to new adventures. But at our last regular season Home game on Saturday, we will indeed be saying a massive thank you and fond farewell to 8 players (in order of ascending club caps):

Ciaran Booth (5)
Adam Byrne (6)
Sean Masterson (18)
Leva Fifita (24)
Alex Wootton (40)
Conor Fitzgerald (63)
Shane Delahunt (125)
Kieran Marmion (226)

And of course it will also be Andy, Mossy and Dewald’s last regular season Home game for us as well!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement Sports Crests by Vincent Devine

Irish Podcasts

United Rugby

More in United Rugby